Thick Brush Stroke

Joe Smith Jr vs Artur Beterbiev Full Fight Live All You Need To Know to Watch

Thick Brush Stroke

Smith Jr vs Beterbiev Face-to-face Fight date : Saturday 18th June 2022

Joe Smith Jr vs Artur Beterbiev Live When will the Fight start Time: 9 pm ET / 2 am BST (Sun) / 11am AEST (Sun)

The Boxing match between Joe Smith Jr vs Artur Beterbiev will be played at Madison Square Garden, New York

Joe Smith Jr vs Artur Beterbiev Boxing Match :  Main event ringwalks (approx): 11 p.m. ET / 4 a.m. BST

Joe Smith Jr vs Artur Beterbiev Boxing match will be broadcast live on US  : ESPN+     UK: : Sky Sports Au: Kayo Sports

Artur Beterbiev Boxing record : 17-0 (17 KOs)

Joe Smith Jr Boxing record : 28-3 (22 KOs)

(ESPN/ESPN+) Boxing match Full Fight Card     Beterbiev vs Smith Jr for Beterbiev's WBC and IBF light heavyweight weight title  Ramirez vs Nova Fight; Featherweight

If you do not live in the United States you will need to use ExpressVPN to watch the Full Fight between